50450

serunireka@gmail.com

www.fashionvalet.com

 

A

 

Adila Long

adilalongdesign@gmail.com

www.adilalong.com

 

Aere

 aerelight@gmail.com

www.fashionvalet.com

 

Afiq M

Email: afiq.mohamed@yahoo.com

 

Alia Bastamam

jimmy@aliabastamam.com

www.aliabastamam.com

 

Allan Ooi

info@y-ii.net

 

Alwyn Chua

alwyn1122@yahoo.com.hk

 

Amelia Hassan

azreen@gurimasgroup.com

 

Andy Bandy

mail.andybandy@yahoo.com

www.andybandy.com

 

Andy Sulaiman

andysulaiman@gmail.com

 

C

 

Cassey Gan

hello@casseygan.com

www.caseygan.com

 

Carven Ong

carven@carvenong.com.my

www.carvenong.com.my

 

Celest Thoi

celest.t@gmail.com

www.celestthoi.com

 

Comoddity

vincent@thecomoddity.com

www.thecomoddity.com

 

E

 

Eclipse

sandra@fasb.ws

www.eclipse.com.my

 

Emelda Rose

emeldarosemila@yahoo.com

 

Eric Choong

eric@ericchoong.com

www.ericchoong.com

 

Evelyn Chia

Email: evelyn_chia_yiwen@hotmail.com

 

Ezzati Amira

info@ezzatiamira.com

 

F

 

 

Fizi Woo

izreeh87@yahoo.com

 

For All by Villiam Ooi

maggiecheong1811@gmail.com

 

H

 

Hatta Dolmat

hattadolmat.hdc@gmail.com

 

House of Doll by Nur Fazura

jojo_jr23@yahoo.com

www.myhouseofdoll.com

 

Hayden Koh

eddyt@haydenkoh.com

www.haydenkoh.com

 

I

 

Innai Red

izriniz@innaired.com

www.innaired.com

 

J

 

Jendela KL

nazree@jendela-kl.com

www.jendela-kl.com

 

Jimmy Lim

jimmylim82@hotmail.com

www.jimmylim.com

 

Jonathan Liang

jake@jonathan-liang.com

www.jonathan-liang.com

 

Justin Yap

style.justinyap@yahoo.com

www.justin-yap.com

 

Justin Chew

jtnc.clothing@gmail.com

 

K

 

Keith Chee (HIDE)

keithcheefoobi@gmail.com

 

Kem Salleh (K.Alif)

kemsalleh@gmail.com

www.kalif.my

 

Khoon Hooi

khoonhooi@khoonhooi.com

www.khoonhooi.com/

 

Kittie Yiyi

kittiekittie0905@gmail.com

 

L

 

Lana

lanafasya@lanakl.com

www.lanakl.com

 

Line 32

yvonne@line-32.com

www.line-32.com

 

Lisa F

lisalfkl@gmail.com

 

Liza Z

lizazlk9@gmail.com

www.lizaazulkarnain.com

 

M

 

Maatin Shakir

maatinshakirofficial@gmail.com

www.maatinshakir.com

 

Melson Kuala Lumpur

mailvins@yahoo.com

 

Manchien

manchien@me.com

www.manchien.com

 

Megwak

megwak@outlook.com

 

Megat Alfie

megat@alfiemanagement.com

 

MimpiKita

nurul.afidah@gmail.com

www.mimpikita.com.my

 

MotoGuo

alithoodd@gmail.com

 

My Apparel Zoo

ellie.apparelzoo@gmail.com

www.myapparelzoo.com

 

N

 

Najeeb (Kuntum)

najeebazami@gmail.com

 

Nasty Inc

info@thenastyinc.com

www.thenastyinc.com

 

Nurita Harith

designer@nuritaharith.com

www.nuritaharith.com

 

P

 

Pearly Wong

info@pearlywong.com

www.pearlywong.co

 

Q

 

Quhji

quhjibykaer@gmail.com

www.kaerkazami.com

 

Quin By Kamen

pysimplicity@gmail.com

 

R

 

Rizman Ruzaini

rizmanruzaini@gmail.com

www.rizmanruzaini.com

 

S

 

Sher Twenty3

buyeow@twenty3.my

www.twenty3.my

 

Syaiful Baharim

alfie@syaifulbaharim.com

www.syaifulbaharim.com

 

StreetFashionKL by Sazzy Falak

sfbysazzyfalak@gmail.com

www.streetfashionkl.com

 

Sean & Sheila

seanloh.info@gmail.com

www.seanandsheila.com/

 

Sharifah Kirana

kirana.creations@gmail.com

 

Shim Mandagie

shimshashim@gmail.com

www.shimsmandagie.com

 

Silas Liew

silasliew@gmail.com

www.silasliew.com

 

Soonaru

jeyanthy12@google.com

www.soonaru.com

 

Super Sunday

amin@thesupersunday.com

 

SYOMIRIZWA GUPTA

hello@syomirizwagupta.com

www.syomirizwagupta.com

 

T

 

Tempatan Black

joshuafitton@gmail.com

www.tempatanblack.com

 

TSyahmi

hello@tsyahmi.com

www.tsyahmi.com

 

The Off Day

info@theoffday.com

www.theoffday.com

 

TOPTATO

yamsharifah@hotmail.com

 

U

 

United Woods

voon@unitedwood.co

www.unitedwood.co

 

V

 

Variante

zamri@variante.com.my

www.variante.com.my

 

W

 

Wanpa

wpacouture@gmail.com

 

Wolfgang

wolfgang.officials@gmail.com

www.wolfgang.com

 

Z

 

Zakwan Anuar

zakwan.anuar@gmail.com

www.zakwananuar.com

 

Zero To Ten

maggiecheong1811@gmail.com

www.zerototen.com.my

 

Zerry Zamri

zeryzamry@ymail.com